The team at Weddings, Inc. care about their clients and value your feedback.  Read through the reviews from our raving fans, and feel free to drop us a note after your big day!

 

Submit a review to Wedding Wire!

Submit a review to The Wedding Channel!

 

Featured Review...

I cannot RAVE enough about Weddings Inc. they are phenomenal! They took so much pressure and headaches off of our plates not having to do all the research ourselves for all the different wedding vendors you need. All of our meetings with the vendors were fabulous as well, they were all so helpful. Jim, with Creative Cuisine really painted a picture of exactly what we should expect the day of our wedding and he was spot on!  MJ...greatest DJ EVER! We went in with our first dance song as our only request.  MJ spent hours with us talking about what kind of music we liked and played a lot of different things and gave us great suggestions until we figured out exactly what we wanted.

Ki and Terri are so thorough! They met us for the rehearsal and went over ever little detail which helped take the nerves away knowing how detail oriented they both are (I can be a crazy OCD perfectionist and they even made me feel relaxed the day before my wedding which was quite an accomplishment)!

Having a wedding coordinator the day of the wedding was the best thing ever! You didn't have to deal with the stress of making sure everything came together, instead just be a pampered bride having your hair and making done with people doting on you!

--Brooke Tucker

Read Our Endorsements
from other Wedding Professionals
Loading...

Comments: 43

  • loading
  • #43

    Debbie Townley (MOB) (Tuesday, 28 October 2014 12:53)

    Dear Weddings, Inc. Staff,

    "I am remiss in my delayed "thank you' for all your work and coordination on Christina and Raul's special weddings day on 1/25/2014. We were pleased with the entire day celebration; close attention was paid to the fine details to secure a memorable day for all.

    Terri, you were very pleasant to work with through the planning process. I appreciated your wittiness and sense of humor. You help me through some tense moments.

    Bethany, you were always on your game, responsive to my repeat questions. Thank you for your patience and support throughout the process.

    All the vendors were accommodating and pleasant to work with. It was a lovely event - perfect for all of us. I have already recommended you to others, so expect some calls.

    Thank you again for making Mr. and Mrs. Cordova's day very special.

  • #42

    Veronica and Casey (Tuesday, 28 October 2014 12:52)

    Good Morning Terri,

    Now that we're back home and settled back into the real world we wanted to reach out and say thank you for helping us pull our wedding together. Everything really did turn out great and we were happy to have worked with you and all your vendors. Now we're just looking forward to seeing the pictures from JR!

  • #41

    Lee Astin (Tuesday, 28 October 2014 12:52)

    Good evening Terri, Bethany and Devin,

    Roxy and I would just like to thank you all so much for your efforts and making out day so special!! Everything was perfect and we couldn't have asked for anymore from our wedding. If you could please pass on our huge thank you to everyone else at Weddings Inc and contractors you used, we would be extremely grateful.
    Many thanks and enjoy your weekend,

    Lee

  • #40

    Jahnell Ewing (Tuesday, 28 October 2014 12:51)

    Hey Sarah,

    Hope all is well! I just wanted to take time out to thank you for doing such a great job on my wedding. If you didn't tell me it was your first actual wedding i wouldn't have known. Tell Terri said thank you as well. You gals have a great team! Thanks so much.

    Jahnell Ewing

  • #39

    Lisa Romano (MOB) (Tuesday, 28 October 2014 12:51)

    Terri & Bethany and All of Weddings Inc.,

    Not one more day can pass without me sending a special heartfelt thank you your way! You guys were AMAZING!! I NEVER had a clue what had to happen on the day of the wedding. We did not have to worry about one single thing. I have actual love in my heart for you, that's how special you made us feel. I know it's your job, but we didn't feel like a job, we felt like family, thank you! That's what you want to feel on such a special occasion.

    The vendors you work with are FANTASTIC. Everything was perfect and absolutely beautiful! The level of professionalism was top notch and they were are very personable and approachable. Every vendor involved was concerned with our 100% satisfaction.

    The compliments extend to George Knightly of Knightly Spirits. I understand he is independent from your contracted vendors but promised you to treat your clients like family and that is exactly what he did, where it counts, in his pricing! He is also a very accommodating and a nice gentleman.

    We had three different friends tell us it was the best wedding they were ever at! I know we are bias but we agree! (Except for ours of course!!)

    There isn't a word suitable to let you know how absolutely satisfied and happy we are that we chose Orlando Weddings, Inc. to use as our wedding planner!

    Sincerely,

    Lisa Romano

  • #38

    Chiffon Gomez (Tuesday, 28 October 2014 12:50)

    "Our wedding was awsome! I want to thank the weddings, inc family, Terri (our New York sister) Bethany (the best assistant ever), Christine ( our ceremony harpist), MJ (our DJ, you rocked it!) john michael events ( the food was sooo good) and last but not least our photographer and videographer. We had our wedding at the beautiful Lake Mary Event Center where Terri and her crew put together the most awsome and beautifully decorated wedding ever. The first time we met with Terri she made us feel so welcomed, it was like we knew her for a long time. She took my vision and made it more then I could have ever imagined! Moving down to Florida from NY as retired officers and wanting to plan a wedding for our 20th year anniversity was a bit stressful, but Terri and Bethany made it so easy for us, especially as our day came close. Thank you Bethany for putting up with my husband calling you every hour on the hour! lol. Terri I will never forget you telling me before I walked down the aisle " you know your husband want to sing (FYI he can not sing lol!) so if he does, you put a smile on your face! you hear me! because you have a good man, who did all this for you". I put a smile on my face, because she was absolutely right and to my surprise I heard my son singing instead of my husband, which was absolutely wonderful! everything esle was like a dream come true for the rest of the night. So, Terri thank you from the bottom of my heart.

  • #37

    Kristin Krebs (Tuesday, 28 October 2014 12:44)

    Terri,
    I can't thank you enough for all of your hard work Saturday night. Our wedding was stunning and it was ours which made it perfect. You did a phenomenal job and I can't thank you enough. Our guests continued to rave about the food, the service, the bartenders, the wedding, the music and the entire staff. I know this is huge part to your coordination. Thank you!!!

  • #36

    Shirley Aponte (Wednesday, 27 August 2014 15:36)

    What an incredible evening! I can't believe how fabulous it was. We can't
    stop talking about all the very special moments of the night. We are most
    grateful that just as we hoped we enjoyed each part of the evening! Thank you for making sure of it!

    I can't thank you enough for the linens too! I never knew how much fabric
    could make me so happy LOL! That room glowed just as I envisioned and it's all due to your gift to us.

    From your Egyptian inspired outfit, to your smile while directing us to
    making sure the hungry and almost grumpy groom had something to nibble on to selecting the Egyptian lover song. Everything was perfect! We hope you equally had a great time and that things went as smoothly for you ;)

    Please send our thanks to your entire team Kelsey, Bethany and Rebecca! We know it was a team Effort!

    With gratitude Shirley and Hassan

  • #35

    Kristie & Donell (Saturday, 08 June 2013 13:15)

    When I began my wedding planning, I knew that I needed an all inclusive service to minimize stress. I found Weddings Inc online and decided to give them a call. That was THE best decision ever. When I met Ki, I knew that I was in the right hands. Wedding planning was not stressful at all, thanks to the Weddings Inc team. Every detail was taken care of in a timely fashion. And it was all done while keeping the budget in consideration. I can not say enough about Ki, Kristyn, Weddings Inc and all the vendors. Every aspect of the wedding and reception were flawless. Weddings Inc met and surpassed all of my expectations. The food by John Michael Catering was absolutely delicious. Our family and friends are still raving about everything! Terry with Sensational Ceremonies is an absolute gem. The flowers were beautiful and our photographer was awesome. We can not wait see the pictures as well as watch the video.
    When we reminisce on our wedding day, we have nothing bad to say. No major or minor issues. Everything ran very smoothly, all because of Weddings Inc. It was our '"most perfect day". Kristyn was an absolute pleasure to work with. She kept my wine glass full during family pictures and she even bustled my dress!! My bridal party, family and friends all appreciated her coordination and loved her personality. Thanks to Kristyn and Sarah, my wedding day was 100% stress free, just as I had hoped. There is nothing that we would have changed about the planning nor the wedding day. My new husband was so appreciative for everything Kristyn and the team had done. We highly recommend Weddings Inc and all the vendors for a stress free and beautiful wedding.

    We thank you again for our "most perfect" day
    Kristie & Donell

  • #34

    Christina and Daniel (Wednesday, 08 May 2013 15:12)

    Hello my lovely ladies!

    Almost 18 months ago we had our first meeting and I knew that I was in the right hands. Throughout the year you both have been so amazing at answering questions and making the right recommendations to make my special my very own. It has been five days I was enjoying a Bellini at the house in Paradise Cove with my girls and had no worries because I knew you were in my corner. And OH MY GOD did you deliver. A new team member, Helen, had to come join the party due to some unforeseen life events but she stepped up to the plate and helped make all you hard work came to fruition.

    When Daniel and I arrived to the reception it looked like something out of a movie. Everything, and I mean everything was perfect. My friends and I are graduates from a hospitality school and we are VERY critical of all things. Every single person came to me and said that this was the best wedding they had ever been too. There was not one thing that we would have changed, not one detail.

    Even as I write this thank you it doesn't do you justice. Our hearts are full from all the love and laughter that we experience and that was because we didn't have to worry about anything. Even my mother-in-law who you know is a big worry-wart had a great time (and that's saying something). I will always recommended your team to any bride-to-be and wish that there was another reason I could work with y'all again. I'm not sure if everyone got their thank you gifts so Daniel and I will be coming to say hi and drop those off soon.

    With all our love and the most sincere thank you,
    Christina & Daniel Sumrall

  • #33

    Bernie and Deanna Hizon (Wednesday, 27 March 2013 17:19)

    I'm not sure how in the world we forgot Sterling Photography...but they definitely deserve mentioning. Our photographer put as at ease, was funny, and paid attention to every little detail to ensure that the end result was a beautiful one. We just received our pictures and they are STUNNING. We are highly satisfied with, and HIGHLY recommend Sterling Photography!

  • #32

    Bernie and Deanna Hizon (Wednesday, 27 March 2013 17:17)

    To say that Weddings Inc. met all of our expectations would be an absolute understatement--they EXCEEDED them in every way possible. So many of our friends and family warned us of how stressful planning a wedding from states away would be; the truth is that they couldn't have been more off base and I credit Weddings Inc. with that. From the very beginning Kristyn was incredibly helpful and never hesitated to give us her time and full attention. She was ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL and such a joy to work with. Thank you Kristyn!

    Next I want to touch on the vendors that Weddings Inc. has partnered with. If I had to describe all of the vendors in one word it would be PHENOMENAL.

    Brass Pin linen did a great job matching the colors we asked for. This was challenging as it was done by phone but we were absolutely happy with the color matches.

    Crown Limousine made getting to the wedding a relaxing experience. Our driver called the day prior to confirm time and location which put me at ease. He arrived early and was extremely polite and kind. The limousine was GREAT as well.

    Cypress Grove Estate House was an absolute dream. The location, setting, and atmosphere created the most perfect ambiance for our special day. We are SO glad that this was where we chose to get married. Had it not been for Weddings Inc. we wouldn't have known that this gem existed.

    CAKE! Such an important detail of any wedding and one that Its Tasty Too knocked right out of the park. We both agree, and without hesitation, that our wedding cake was the best cake we have ever had! They matched the picture we provided EXACTLY and we couldn't have been happier to walk in and see our beautiful cake.

    MJ and Junction 88 Productions are what made our reception an evening to remember. All of our guests were blown away by how fun and great MJ was. He put the life into our evening, played the songs we requested and even got out on the dance floor with us. MJ, thank you!!!

    Jennie did such a phenomenal job as the violinist at our wedding ceremony. She definitely put the perfect touch on the ceremony and we are so honored to have had her playing such beautiful music at our ceremony.

    Sensational Ceremonies was absolutely PHENOMENAL. Reverend Glynn Ferguson was so sincere and perfectly performed the ceremony just as we envisioned it. I HIGHLY recommend him!

    The Citrus Club was the icing on the cake. The view from the top of the building was breathtaking and really just made our wedding complete. The staff was great and the food was absolutely DELICIOUS!! The stuffed chicken breast was the best I've ever had...and I typically don't eat chicken, but I'd definitely order it again! :)

    Atmospheres Floral and Decor PERFECTLY conceptualized our theme beautifully. The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and definitely more than I expected. My bouquet was STUNNING, just as I had originally envisioned and conveyed.

    Lastly, I wanted to thank Kristyn and her assistant Sarah again. They made sure that EVERY detail was taken care of before I could even think to ask. The champagne toast was perfect, the venues and vendors were perfect, the whole day...PERFECT and we have Weddings Inc. to thank for it. Our guests were absolutely blown away and complimented every aspect of the wedding that day and for many days since. Thank you for making our wedding day one we will always remember.

    Bernie and Deanna Hizon

  • #31

    Mr. & Mrs Bierwagon (Tuesday, 20 November 2012 10:48)

    Terri and Sarah were amazing.Being from Calgary,AB Canada, I was worried because I cant just hope on a flight and see these lovely ladies in person. We did everything over email and phone. They provided preferred vendors which were amazing. Its Tasty too did a wonderful job on my cake. Sterling Photography were absolutely fantastic to work with they replied to my emails right away Debra is just so sweet!! I loved working with them. Also MJ from Junction 88 was great to work with my music was smooth and beautiful. Sensational Ceremonies, Absolute Fittings,Atmospheres Floral and Decor were all amazing to work with. Most of All Weddings Inc, they put my worries aside and made my wedding the most perfect day. So if your from Canada or anywhere and are a little worried about planning a wedding so far away.. don't be pick weddings Inc because from my experience they did an amazing job!!!! I recommend them to anyone :) Thank you so much Terri and Sarah and all the girls from the office you were so helpful in making my day special

    Amanda Lee & Jason Bierwagon
    Wedding Date November 7th 2012

  • #30

    Deborah & Glen Alexis (Monday, 19 November 2012 16:41)

    Kristyn Hughes and Weddings INC. were a joy to work with from beginning to end. Kristyn and her staff truly are a Prime Example of what a wedding

    planner should be for a bride and groom. Kristyn promised me that I would not be stressed at anytime during my planning process or wedding day.

    She kept her word from beginning to end. She made the process of choosing our vendors very convenient and timely considering I had absolutely no

    vision and was planning a somewhat of a desitation wedding as we lived in another state for most of the planning process.

    Kristyn and her preferred vendors, sterling photography, It's Tasty Too (cake), John Michael Weddings & Special Events (linens & food), SugarPop

    Films, Lake Mary event Center (venue), Juntion 88 (DJ, lighting, BOGO sign), Atmosphere Floral and decor, absolute fitting (tuxedos), Sensational

    Ceremonies (Officiant), are very organized, efficient,helpful, courteous, diligent, ect.......we could go on for days!
    We were completely at ease knowing that every specific detail we wanted for our special day would be carried out to perfection and her team went

    above and beyond, far exceeding our very high expectations.The attention to detail, level of professionalism, and eye for beauty and taste were

    invaluable. I didn't have to worry about a single thing. She helped make our vision a reality. We were able to completely relax and enjoy the day

    and each moment because we knew Kristyn and her team would take care of everything. THANK YOU!! 5 stars all the way. Our wedding day was

    absolutely everything we dreamed it would be and more. Kristyn is the #1 wedding planner in Florida! I would recommend Kristyn and Weddings INC.

    to anyone planning for that once in a lifetime event. Thank you Kristyn and Weddings INC.for making our dreams come true!

    Deborah & Glenroy Alexis
    Wedding date 9/16/2012

  • #29

    Karen Chorney (Friday, 12 October 2012 13:52)

    Hi Terri!

    We are home now!

    I just wanted to thank you again for the wonderful job you did for us. Truth be told, we always knew we were going to do a vow renewal at some point - we were talking about it even before we were married! It was extra special that we got to do our vow renewal with you, Rev.Bob & JR since you were all there the day we got married.

    It was great & we are both so glad we did it. I think anyone who is married and is thinking about doing a vow renewal should just stop thinking about it and do it!

    Victoria & Albert's was amazing - definitely one of our top two dining experiences ever. Dean took photos of almost all the courses we had, so I will be posting those on facebook along with all our other holiday photos. The Grand Floridian really is - well grand! Like something you might see in Gone With The Wind. After supper we took a walk to the dock out behind the Grand Floridian & watched the fireworks over the Magic Kingdom. When our valet brought our car round, he noticed we were admiring the carriage they had out front, so he told us to hop in & took a photo for us!

    I am sending along our favorite wedding photo as promised! Just let me know if you have any problems with the photo & I will try again.

    Cheers,
    Karen

  • #28

    Amanda and Craig Schaffer (Tuesday, 24 April 2012 16:01)

    We will be sending a real thank you note, but thought we'd send an electronic one too! Terri at Weddings, Inc. was our wedding coordinator. From the very start she made sure the entire day was about me and my fiance! The vendors she set us up with were beyond phenomenal. Each time I met with a vendor I was reassured, so amazed and completely satisfied. Our DJ, Rubin from Junction 88 Productions was downright, hands down the best DJ I've ever seen/heard. He kept me on the dance floor for two solid hours dancing and having the absolute best time. My wedding was perfect and every detail was made possible by all the work Terri and the Weddings, Inc. team did. Our pictures are outstanding and really capture the sheer joy of the most perfect day of my life! The flowers were so beautiful I completely cried when I saw them. Our tuxes were excellent- my groom looked amazing. The cake from It's Tasty Too was superb. I really cannot say enough about how incredible the whole experience of planning my wedding with Weddings, Inc was-it was a wonderful ride! Thank you Weddings, Inc for making our wedding dreams come true!!

  • #27

    Tremmaine and Elwood (Tuesday, 17 January 2012 13:46)

    Lauren,
    I just wanted to express again our deepest gratitude for everything you did in relation to our wedding. Everything went extremely smooth and it all turned out beautifully and to our expectations. Thanks for your patience in answering my numerous questions and emails, which you did always with a smile. Thanks so much from the bottom of our hearts.

  • #26

    Brooke and Lindsey (Wednesday, 04 January 2012 11:42)

    I cannot RAVE enough about Weddings Inc. they are phenomenal! They took so much pressure and headaches off of our plates not having to do all the research ourselves for all the different wedding vendors you need. All of our meetings with the vendors were fabulous as well, they were all so helpful. Jim, with Creative Cuisine really painted a picture of exactly what we should expect the day of our wedding and he was spot on! MJ...greatest DJ EVER! We went in with our first dance song as our only request. MJ spent hours with us talking about what kind of music we liked and played a lot of different things and gave us great suggestions until we figured out exactly what we wanted.
    Ki and Terri are so thorough! They met us for the rehearsal and went over ever little detail which helped take the nerves away knowing how detail oriented they both are (I can be a crazy OCD perfectionist and they even made me feel relaxed the day before my wedding which was quite an accomplishment)!
    Having a wedding coordinator the day of the wedding was the best thing ever! You didn't have to deal with the stress of making sure everything came together, instead just be a pampered bride having your hair and making done with people doting on you!
    I would recommend Weddings Inc. to anyone planning a wedding!
    Congratulations!

    Sincerely,

    Brooke T

  • #25

    Debbie Vega (Wednesday, 16 November 2011 13:15)

    Thank you again for the wonderful job you did at my wedding. You are the best! You and MJ gave us the most magical and awesome night that we could ever wish for. Thank you so much for everything you've done! Debbie Harris..oops I mean Debbie Vega :)

  • #24

    Johan and Cynthia Urena (Wednesday, 15 June 2011 13:37)

    Thank you sooooo much Terri and Kristyn for a PERFECT wedding that you have made for us on May 28,2011!! It was sooo perfect that we would like to do it over and over again!! You both did a MAGNIFICENT and EXCELLENT job in putting everything perfectly!Being in Virginia and having the wedding in Florida was difficult but having you there,we just really have to worry about our wedding dress and tuxedo and attend our wedding!From the preparation,timing,coordination of all the vendors, even up to the last minute all we had to do was to ride our car home with all our wonderful memories from the perfect wedding we had!We could not say more but to THANK YOU from the bottom of our hearts!!EXCELLENT WORK from WEDDINGS INC!!HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!God bless, Johan and Cynthia

  • #23

    Cynthia Broulliard (Tuesday, 10 May 2011 16:01)

    Dear Terri,

    Thank you so much for making my wedding a wonderful success with much less stress then anticipated! Your friendly face and professional “know how” was a true blessing.

    MJ - Was fabulous and kept the party rocking!
    Debra – The flowers and centerpieces were beautiful!
    Jim – Although I didn’t get much to eat, I heard great comments on the food.
    Rev. Phil – So nice and so kind. He kept the ceremony short on such a hot day!
    JR – He blended in seamlessly and with my family and guests – you didn’t even know he was there half the time. I am so super excited to see the photos.

    Again, thanks so much. I could not have done it without you!

    Best,
    Cindy

  • #22

    Melissa and Mathew Lea (Tuesday, 10 May 2011 15:08)

    Hi Terri,

    Mathew and I really want to thank you so much for everything you did to did to make our wedding the perfect day. You even managed to stop the shower ha! If you could pass on our gratitude to the vendors involved also. Everything was 10 times better than we hoped, cant thank you all enough!

    Mr and Mrs Lea

  • #21

    Shanna and Scott (Tuesday, 10 May 2011 15:07)

    Scott and I wanted to thank you all from the bottom of our hearts for EVERYTHING you all did for us on, and leading up to, our wonderful day. Everything was perfect and as we imagined it.

    So thank you, again.

    Shanna Beale

  • #20

    Matt and Dijana DiChiara (Tuesday, 11 January 2011 12:05)

    Terri (& Co),

    We just wanted to let you know how grateful we are for your successful and fantastic planning of our wedding. We appreciated the time and effort you put into it under the short time and odd circumstances. Everything went so smoothly. We also are happy to be able to have our ceremony shared with our loved ones who could not be there. It was a huge success. Thank you again. We are moving ahead on our journey and we could not have done it so easily without you all. We will be sure to pass on your information to others seeking a planner for their weddings.

    Thank you so much,

    Matt & Dijana DiChiara

  • #19

    Miranda and Kevin Knight (Friday, 10 December 2010 12:07)

    Terri,
    This is long overdue (we were married July 12, 2009), but thank you for everything. I hardly had to do anything for the wedding, which was great! Everything was beautiful, the food was good, and Terri even set up our little Knight toys and castle. :) Everyone had a great time and it could not have been a better experience.

  • #18

    Jasmin and Mark (Tuesday, 28 September 2010 20:27)

    Just to say thank you for the effort you made to create such a wonderful wedding. I really apreciate the fact that you allowed last minute alterations and re-arranged the wedding due to my illness. I am so thankful to you. The wedding was so much more beautiful than I could have ever imagined and I was full of admiration for the professionalism of all the vendors you chose to work with. I cannot complain about a single thing, from the moment the limo arrived on time, such a nice limo and a lovely location to marry in (I am glad I settled on this). I was really hapy when I saw the flowers they were so beautiful and the colour was perfect. The DJ was great and played all the songs I asked for and the cake was just fantastic and I had forgotten I had asked for
    2 tier so was pleasantly suprised to see it. I was also suprised it was the exact design I chose. The photographer was fantastic with a great sense of humour and the videographer was very professional and non invasive, and the officiant, well what can I say he helped to really make it very special with his wise words. And finally yourself, it was so nice to meet you, I thought you were a true professional with a kind heart and you will be highly recommended. Thanks again and who knows we may be back to renew our vows in the future. :)

  • #17

    Katie Huss (Monday, 13 September 2010 15:13)

    I just want to thank you for such a spectacular day... I always wanted a big wedding at home where ALL of my friends and family could be, but the wedding that you put together for us was beyond my hopes and dreams! The setting was gorgeous, my bouquet was amazing and I wanted to keep it forever! Your assistant and you did everything imaginable to make my day amazing, and I appreciate that so much! I would never believe that someone could care about MY special day so much until I met you! So, really, from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU!!!!

  • #16

    Jannin and Adam Galvez (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:55)

    Words cannot express how much Adam and I appreciate all that you did to make our wedding day the most magical time of our lives. Thank you so much for all that you did. I could not have imagined a more perfect way for us to begin our new lives together! You all did such a wonderful job with everything. I could not have been more pleased!! Thank you!

  • #15

    Ron and Jocelyn Larochelle (Parents of the Bride) (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:54)

    Thank you so much for making Joy’s wedding dreams come true. I now that your assistance made all the difference. Please relay our thanks, as well, to the minister, the photographer, the videographer, the florist and everyone else who made the day so wonderful. When I describe the wedding, “the bride was radiant, the groom was handsome, and the day was perfect!” Thank you for giving us and Joy and Edwin, beautiful and lasting memories of a story book wedding!

  • #14

    Lauren, Jason and Jayden Kline (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:53)

    Terri,
    Thank you and the rest of your team for helping us to have such a beautiful wedding. Everything was perfect, and turned out better than I ever dreamed. We couldn’t have done it without you, and we appreciate all the work you put into making it such a special and memorable day.

  • #13

    Mr. and Mrs. Edwin and Joy Gamboa (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:53)

    Thank you for the perfect wedding! We couldn’t have done it without you! I can’t imagine what I would have done without you to sew up the dress! The wedding was everything I dreamed of. Everyone has told us that it was the most beautiful wedding they have ever been to. My flowers and the cake were truly the most beautiful that I have ever seen (even better than the pictures that I gave you!) I cannot express how grateful we are for your patience and complete understanding. Both my parents have told me that there were very impressed with all that you did. Both Edwin and I feel like we made a wonderful friend in you. We hope to keep in touch!

  • #12

    Charles and Keri (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:52)

    Charles and I don’t even know where to begin to thank y ou for all of your help with our wedding. A simple thank you doesn’t even begin to express how grateful we are for you and all the wonderful people you brought in to make our wedding day so special. No matter how many times I called you in a day with questions, concerns, favors and changes in plans you were always so calm, pleasant and reassuring. We loved working with you and we will have great memories of a wonderful wedding day! Thanks again for everything!

  • #11

    Ron and Denise Abate (Parents of the Bride) (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:52)

    Words cannot express the gratitude we feel for all you did to make Kelli and Joe’s wedding so special. From the time we met you, I knew we had nothing to worry about. We had such confidence in you to handle all the details, and you did! If that wasn’t enough, you have the personality that made me feel so comfortable with you, like we’ve known you all our lives and you were part of our family. God has blessed you with a gift and you use it well. You bring so much happiness into your work, which makes your gift even more exceptional. May God continue to bless you as you bring happiness into those beginning their lives together. I enjoyed your company so much and I hope our paths cross again.

  • #10

    Christa Alm (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:51)

    THANK GOD FOR YOU!!!!!!!! Thank you so much for EVERYTHING! I can’t think of one thing that could have been better! I know that all girls dream of their wedding day – but you made mine better than any dream! You took ALL worries and stress from me and you were ALWAYS cool! How do you do it?!! I am so glad that we met and I hope we will always keep in touch! You were heaven sent – I kept looking for your wings!
    I will never be able to tell you how much you did for me and Bill! Our wedding was perfect! Thank you so much!

  • #9

    Ruben and Liz Ortiz (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:51)

    You guys made our biggest dream come true. We will never be able to thank you appropriately for what has been the biggest and most important day of our lives. Not only did you reassure us that everything was gonna be just great & beautiful, you made everything great and beautiful!! Thanks once again today and always...

  • #8

    Mark and Lyschel Faith (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:50)

    We would like to thank you for your services. EVERYTHING was better than expected. Planning a wedding over the phone was a bit worrisome however you did a great job in assuring us that everything will be wonderful and it was. Not only were you helpful over the phone but also you were helpful the ceremony especially with our 4yr old who wasn’t in the celebrating mood. Thank you for your honesty and for providing such excellent service.

  • #7

    Carolyn and Patrick Huff (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:50)

    Dear Terri,
    Just wanted to thank you again for making our wedding day perfect! Your presence and professionalism gave us confidence that the details were being taken care of and gave us a sense of relief. Everyone had a great time and thought the ceremony was beautiful. We felt very lucky to have Reverend Knox to lead our wedding ceremony.
    Terri, your service was so personal and you were so easy to be around that people thought you were part of my family! That is a huge compliment to you! Again, thank you for being there – we are more than happy to recommend you to anyone.

  • #6

    The Matos Family (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:49)

    Hey Terri,
    Good Day! I wanted to thank you for a wonderful stress-free wedding day. I appreciate your services and recommend you to all who will listen to my positive compliments of my wedding services with your company. You guys deserve a huge applause and I will be sending you shortly pictures of the wedding day along with a token of appreciation. I am going to do my renewal vows with your company in 10 years so go ahead and book me. I felt like you made a huge difference in my life with your warm hearted attitudes and friendly gestures. I can say your like family to me.

  • #5

    Thirza T. Caldwell (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:49)

    There are no words to express how thankful and grateful Keith and I are for all of the work you all put into our wedding day. I’m getting tearful just thinking about it. The day was perfect and our guests are still calling us to thank us for a great time and to tell us that everything was fabulous. My parents thought you all were great, my new in-laws thought you were great! Everyone was just so pleased with the turn out. It was exactly how Keith and I pictured it. I wouldn’t have changed a thing. Everything was literally perfect and Keith and I have no idea how we would have gotten through it without you.

    Again, thank you so much from the very bottom of our hearts for all of the time and effort that you all put into our wedding day and for making it the wedding of our dreams. We love you all so very much!

  • #4

    Shayna and Ben (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:48)

    Dear Terri,
    I wanted to thank you so much for all that you did for us to make our wedding absolutely perfect. You made the whole process so easy and fun and I am sure that we couldn’t have done it without you. I’ll be sure to let you know when we get the pictures back! Thank you again so much for everything!

  • #3

    Shon & Monica (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:47)

    Thank you so much for everything! You made my day flawless. Everything was perfect. I’m so glad I got to spend our most memorable moments with you! Stay in touch – Thanks again!

  • #2

    Laura and Chris Exford (Parents of Bride) (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:47)

    Dear Terri,
    Generally speaking, the wedding of a daughter can be quite a stressful time for parents, but with you in charge, that stress was greatly reduced for my husband and me. Your attention to detail and thoroughness ensured a beautiful wedding and reception for our daughter Meghan. Thank you, thank you, thank you for all you did to make Meghan and Bradlee’s day perfect!

  • #1

    Regina Poucher (MOB) (Sunday, 22 August 2010 14:46)

    I didn't want another day to go by without dropping you a note to say how much I sooo appreciate the way Rachel & Joe's wedding day went! Investing in your services was the best thing I could have ever done so that I could enjoy the day too. I don't know if you knew that I had been up for about 30 hours with no sleep and still sewing the beaded trim on Rachel's dress as the limo showed up so it was so it really was a blessing that you had everything under control. I'm so thankful you were there to handle the day's events & services of the caterer, the florist, etc. - I never once, during the entire day, had a thought of something not being done or someone not showing up - putting it all into your hands was wonderful! I raved about you from the time we signed the contract and even to someone today. And, what great businesses you've connected to use - they were all so cordial under all the pressure and work they had to do and what nice things guests said about the entire day and all that was done. Thank you for all you did. Truly, you were such a professional and did all you said you would.

contact us
Orlando Wedding Guild

Winner Of The

Weddings, Wedding VenuesWeddings, Inc., Best Wedding Planners in Orlando - 2014 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 
Weddings, Wedding VenuesWeddings, Inc., Best Wedding Planners in Orlando - 2013 Bride's Choice Award Winner